Other Massachusetts Valleys

Valley of Greenfield
Secretary: Donald B. Scott
11 Diane Drive, Unit 2
Belchertown, MA 01007-5502

Valley of Lowell
Secretary: W. Terence Stephens
4 Champion Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876-3902

Valley of Pittsfield
Secretary: Steven B. Jackson
P.O. Box 1558
Lanesboro, MA 01237-1558

Valley of Salem
Secretary: Charles R. Austin
50 Thurston Point Road
Gloucester, MA 01930-1616

Valley of Southeastern Massachusetts
Secretary: Matthew J. Wissell
P.O. Box 1941
North Eastham, MA 02651

Valley of Springfield
Secretary: Robert A. Goewey
Scottish Rite
P.O. Box 1223
Holyoke, MA 01041

Valley of The Merrimack
Secretary: Allan E. Rickhi
44 Starwood Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841

Valley of Worcester
Secretary: Robert S. Burnett

Worcester Masonic Building
1 Ionic Avenue
Worcester, MA 01608-2207


© 2018 Scottish Rite Boston | 186 Tremont Street, Suite 705, Boston, MA 02111-1095 | (617) 426-8228
webmaster@scottishriteboston.net | All Rights Reserved
The Bodies of the Scottish Rite, sitting in the Valley of Boston, Commonwealth of Massachusetts, acknowledge and yield allegiance to the Supreme Council, 33°, of the Ancient Accepted Scottish Rite of Freemasonry for the Northern Masonic Jurisdiction of the United States of America, whose Grand East is in Lexington, Massachusetts.

Site by BiGi Solutions